Student Service Center Staff

Financial Aid

Anne-Marie Caruso
Director of Financial Aid
carusoa@wit.edu
617-989-4174

Rae Daniel
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Counselor F-J
danielr1@wit.edu
617-989-4023

Shannon Glaser
Associate Director, Financial Aid
glasers1@wit.edu
617-989-4204

Christina Griecci
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, O-S
grieccic@wit.edu
617-989-4059

Brandon Martinez
Financial Aid Counselor, A, T - Z
martinezb@wit.edu
617-989-4063

Adriana Mendes
Associate Director, Financial Aid
mendesa1@wit.edu
617-989-4203

Katie Paquin
Financial Aid Counselor, B - E
paquink@wit.edu
617-989-4213

Mady Scolnick
Financial Aid Counselor, K-N
scolnickm@wit.edu
617-989-4205

Student Financial Services

Mikki De Leon
Student Financial Services Counselor, CPCE/MSCM/MSFM/MSTM
vegam@wit.edu
617-989-4037

Gian Hetio
Student Financial Services Counselor, D-E-F-G-H-I-J
hetiog@wit.edu
617-989-4837

Gregory Jackson
Associate Director
jacksong2@wit.edu
617-989-4209

Lauren Margharita
Associate Director
margharital@wit.edu
617-989-4053

Tiara Miles
Student Financial Services Counselor, L-M-N-O-P
milest@wit.edu
617-989-4740

Catherine Noel
Student Financial Services Counselor, A-B-C and K
noelc@wit.edu
617-989-4290

Patricia Osgood
Director
teresiakp@wit.edu
617-989-4025

Alex Schmidt
Student Financial Services Counselor, Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z
schmidta@wit.edu
617-989-4064

Registrar

Darnell Graham
Associate Registrar
grahamd3@wit.edu
617-989-4605

Yeraldin Martinez
Operations Coordinator
martinezy@wit.edu
617-989-4028

Whitney Hoyle
Assistant Registrar - Graduation
hoylew@wit.edu
617-989-4032

Dustin Lespreance
Assistant Registrar - Scheduling
lesperanced@wit.edu
617-989-4058

International Student Services

Jeanmarie Ambrose
Director of International Student Services
ambrosej@wit.edu
617-989-4391

Michele Sanchez
International Student Services Counselor
sanchezm2@wit.edu
617-989-4927

Student Services

Shannon Boutin
Student Service Representative
boutins@wit.edu
617-989-4039

Brittni Bragg
Student Service Center Manager
braggb@wit.edu
617-989-4031

Daniel Roark
Student Service Representative
roarkd@wit.edu
617-989-4083

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590