College of Arts and Sciences Faculty and Staff


Sciences

Paloma  Valverde , $title.value
Paloma Valverde
Chair of Sciences

Degrees
Ph.D., Chemistry, Biochemistry, University of Murcia, Spain
MS., Chemistry, Biochemistry University of Murcia, Spain
B.S., Chemistry, University of Murcia, Spain
Ira Allen 317
Phone: 4439
valverdep@wit.edu
More Information
Sara Alibeik , $title.value
Sara Alibeik
Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Biomedical Engineering, McMaster University, Canada
M.S., Biomedical Engineering, University of Western Ontario
B.E., Chemical Engineering, University of Tehran
Ira Allen 313
Phone: 4186
alibeiks@wit.edu
More Information
Raffaele  Di Cecca , $title.value
Raffaele Di Cecca
Professor

Degrees
M.A., Mathematics, Boston University
M.A., Physics, Boston University
B.A., Applied Mathematics, University of Waterloo
Ira Allen 303
Phone: 4335
diceccar@wit.edu
More Information
Laurie  Grove , $title.value
Laurie Grove
Assistant Professor

Degrees
Ph.D., Chemistry, University of Wisconsin - Madison
B.S., Chemistry, Penn State University
Ira Allen 303
Phone: 4534
grovel@wit.edu
More Information
Robert  Moran , $title.value
Robert Moran
Associate Professor

Degrees
Ph.D., Health Sciences Management, Pacific Western University
M.S., Health Science, Northeastern University
B.S., Chemistry, Stonehill College

Ira Allen 111
Phone: 4428
moranr@wit.edu
More Information
James O'Brien , $title.value
James O'Brien
Assistant Professor

Degrees
Ph.D., Physics, University of Connecticut
M.S., Physics, University of Connecticut
B.S., Physics and Mathematics, State University of New York at New Paltz
Ira Allen 308
Phone: 4426
obrienj10@wit.edu
More Information
Christine Oslowski , $title.value
Christine Oslowski
Assistant Professor

Ph.D., University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, MA
B.A., Chemistry, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA
B.S., Biochemistry, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA
TBD
Phone: XXXX
oslowskic@wit.edu
Naomi Ridge , $title.value
Naomi Ridge
Assistant Professor

Degrees
Ph.D., Astrophysics, Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
M.Phys., Physics with Astrophysics, University of Leeds, W. Yorks, UK
Ira Allen 307
Phone: 4797
ridgen@wit.edu
More Information
Ryan Rogers , $title.value
Ryan Rogers
Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Biomedical Science, University of Connecticut Health Center
B.S., Biology, Wagner College
Ira Allen 305
Phone: XXXX
rogersr2@wit.edu
Franz Rueckert , $title.value
Franz Rueckert
Assistant Professor

Ph.D., Physics, University of Connecticut
M.S., Physics, San Diego State University
B.S., Physics, San Diego State University
B.A., Mathematics, San Diego State University
Ira Allen 318
Phone: 4355
rueckertf@wit.edu
More Information
Richard  Shurtleff , $title.value
Richard Shurtleff
Associate Professor

Degrees
M.S., Physics, University of Massachusetts - Amherst
B.S., Physics, State University of New York at Stony Brook
Ira Allen 307
Phone: 4338
shurtleffr@wit.edu
Greg  Sirokman , $title.value
Greg Sirokman
Associate Professor

Degrees
Ph.D., Chemistry, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.S., Chemistry, Brandeis University
Ira Allen 308
Phone: 4196
sirokmang@wit.edu
More Information
Nadine Stecher , $title.value
Nadine Stecher
Assistant Professor

Degrees
Ph.D., Biology, University of Cincinnati
M.S., B.S., Biology, University of Rostock, Germany
Ira Allen 303
Phone: 4768
stechern@wit.edu
More Information
Esfandiar Kaikhosrowzadeh , $title.value
Esfandiar Kaikhosrowzadeh
Laboratory Technician

M.S., Chemical Engineering, Northeastern University
B.S., Chemical Engineering, Azad University, Tehran
Ira Allen 306
Phone: 4395
kaikhosrowzadehe@wit.edu
Ramon Santos , $title.value
Ramon Santos
Laboratory Supervisor

Degrees
B.S., Electronic Engineering Technology, Wentworth Institute of Technology
Ira Allen 108
Phone: 4340
santosr@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590