College of Arts and Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Ananta Raj Adhikari
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
adhikaria@wit.edu
Vladimir Atryzek
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
atryzekv@wit.edu
Jason Bressner
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
bressnerj@wit.edu
Daniel Duffty
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
dufftyd@wit.edu
James Eakins
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
eakinsj@wit.edu
Patricia Espinoza-Toro
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
espinozatotop@wit.edu
Harry Fu
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
dufftyd@wit.edu
Demetrios Hatziyannis
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
hatziyannisd@wit.edu
Chaitanya Hiremath
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
hiremathc@wit.edu
David Hoogewerff
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
hoogewerffd@wit.edu
Taroshani Kasturiarachchi
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 109/118
kasturiarachchit@wit.edu
Haridas Kumarakuru
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
kumarakuruh@wit.edu
Alfonso Martinez
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
martineza4@wit.edu
Adil Mayyasi
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
mayyasia@wit.edu
Anca Mocofanescu
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
mocofanescua@wit.edu
Mekhala Pati
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
patim@wit.edu
Ramon Santos
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 108
santosr@wit.edu
Lucas Saul
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
saull@wit.edu
Sucharita SenBanerjee
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
senbanerjees@wit.edu
Dipti Sharma
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
sharmad1@wit.edu
Neeharika Sinha
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
sinhan@wit.edu
Vasilka Sopova
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
sopovav@wit.edu
Holly Thomas
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
thomash@wit.edu
Ned Tuck
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
tucke@wit.edu
Marissa Vogt
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
vogtm@wit.edu
Valentin Voroshilov
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
voroshilovv@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590