College of Arts and Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Vladimir Atryzek
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
atryzekv@wit.edu
Radhika Barua
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
baruar@wit.edu
Ricardo Battaglino
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
battaglinor@wit.edu
Daniela Fera
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
ferad@wit.edu
James Eakins
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
eakinsj@wit.edu
Manuel Figueiredo
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
figueiredom@wit.edu
David Hoogewerff
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
hoogewerffd@wit.edu
Taroshani Kasturiarachchi
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 109/118
kasturiarachchit@wit.edu
Michele Moreau
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
moreaum@wit.edu
David Morgan
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 109
morgand1@wit.edu
Donald Muldoon
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
muldoond@wit.edu
Ramon Santos
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 108
santosr@wit.edu
Joseph Shahbazian
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
shahbazianj@wit.edu
Dipti Sharma
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
sharmad1@wit.edu
Neeharika Sinha
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
sinhan@wit.edu
Vasilka Sopova
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
sopovav@wit.edu
Ned Tuck
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
tucke@wit.edu
Doug Urban
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
urband@wit.edu
Valentin Voroshilov
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
voroshilovv@wit.edu
Nan Yi
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
yin@wit.edu
Pei Zhang
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
zhangp@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590