College of Arts and Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Vladimir Atryzek
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
atryzekv@wit.edu
Justin Azadivar
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
azadivarj@wit.edu
Silvana Bottrose
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
bottroses@wit.edu
Manuel Figueiredo
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
figueiredom@wit.edu
David Hoogewerff
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
hoogewerffd@wit.edu
Taroshani Kasturiarachchi
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 109/118
kasturiarachchit@wit.edu
David Morgan
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 109
morgand1@wit.edu
Donald Muldoon
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
muldoond@wit.edu
Wilfred Ngwa
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
ngwaw@wit.edu
Birol Ozturk
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
ozturkb@wit.edu
Mekhala Pati
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
patim@wit.edu
Ramon Santos
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 108
santosr@wit.edu
Dipti Sharma
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
sharmad1@wit.edu
Neeharika Sinha
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
sinhan@wit.edu
Ned Tuck
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
tuckn@wit.edu
Doug Urban
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
urband@wit.edu
Valentin Voroshilov
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
voroshilovv@wit.edu
Pei Zhang
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
zhangp@wit.edu
Yuri Zhorov
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
zhorovy@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590