Apartments Resident Assistant Staff

Rob Forshaw

Senior Resident Assistant/Resident Assistant for 66 & 68 Louis Prang Apartments

Fun Fact: Rob loves bulldogs!

Email: forshawr@wit.edu

Kate Lux

Resident Assistant for 60 & 62 Louis Prang 

Fun Fact: Kate loves otters!

Email: luxk@wit.edu

Mike Webb

Resident Assistant for 7, 9 & 15 Vancouver

Fun Fact: Mike plays guitar

Email: webbm@wit.edu

Ryan Andrews

Resident Assistant for Edwards 1st & 2nd Floors

Fun Fact: I love hockey!

Email: andrewsr1@wit.edu

Taylor Briand

Resident Assistant for Edwards 3rd Floor

Fun Fact: Taylor is obsessed with owls!

Email: briandt@wit.edu

Chris Gibson

Resident Assistant for Edwards 4th and 5th Floors

Fun Fact: Chris loves football!

Email: gibsonc2@wit.edu

Greg Affsa

Resident Assistant for Rodgers 1st, 2nd & 3rd Floors

Fun Fact: Greg likes toast!

Email: affsag@wit.edu

Jeff Guilherme

Resident Assistant for Rodgers 4th & 5th Floors

Fun Fact: Jeff enjoys playing cornhole!

Email: guilhermej@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590