Important Phone Numbers

Campus Emergency
617-989-4444
Escort Service
617-989-4400
Public Safety non-emergency Business
617-989-4400

Public Safety Staff

William Powers
Director
610HA-137
Phone: 617-989-4407
powersw2@wit.edu

Assistant Director of Public Safety

Richard Brown
Captain
610HA-138
Phone: 617-989-4406
brownr21@wit.edu

Administrative Assistant

Helen Walker
Administrative Assistant
610HA-131
Phone: 617-989-4678
walkerh@wit.edu

Community Policing and Off-Campus Liaison

Lemar Brown
Sergeant
610HA-132
Phone: 617-989-4633
brownl@wit.edu

Shift Supervisor

Dexter Francis
Sergeant
610HA-132
Phone: 617-989-4402
francisd1@wit.edu
Michael Massauro
Sergeant
610HA-132
Phone: 617-989-4634
massaurom@wit.edu
Joseph St. Martin
Sergeant
610HA-132
Phone: 617-989-4632
stmartinj1@wit.edu

Campus Police

John Barry
Officer
610HA-133
Phone: 617-989-4297
barryj1@wit.edu
Stephen Campbell
Officer
610HA-131
Phone: 617-989-4643
campbells@wit.edu
Brian Carr
Officer
610HA-133
Phone: 617-989-4657
carrb@wit.edu
Audilio Lopes
Officer
610HA-133
Phone: 617-989-4932
lopesa4@wit.edu
Dianna Maneksha
Officer

Phone: 617-989-4400
manekshad@wit.edu
Robert Moran
Officer

Phone: 617-989-4400
moranr2@wit.edu
Lisa Sanford
Officer
610HA-133
Phone: 617-989-4647
sanfordl@wit.edu
Robert Sulprizio
Officer
610HA-133
Phone: 617-989-4438
sulprizior@wit.edu

Greeter-Security

Kenneth McGlothin
Officer
610HA-132
Phone: 617-989-4490
mcglothink@wit.edu
Eduardo Pagan
Assistant
610HA-133
Phone: 617-989-4400
pagane@wit.edu
Sheldon Ward
Officer
610HA-133
Phone: 617-989-4400
wards1@wit.edu

Dispatcher

Chantina Drayton

610HA-131
Phone: 617-989-4942
draytonc@wit.edu
Stephen Lezama

610HA-131
Phone: 617-989-4659
lezamas@wit.edu
Vania Mauricio

610HA-131
Phone: 617-989-4332
mauriciov@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590