Contact

Physical Plant
The Service Building
550 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115

Phone: (617) 989-4550

Physical Plant Staff


Bob Ferro

Director
ferrob@wit.edu
617-989-4557

Mike Bergeron

Assistant Director
bergeronm@wit.edu
617-989-4577

Ron Blake

Mechanical Coordinator
blaker@wit.edu
617-989-4576

Joe Cameron

Housing Facilities Coordinator
cameronj@wit.edu
617-989-4574

Paul Dyer

Work Control Coordinator
dyerp@wit.edu
617-989-4564

Danny Gilks

Evening Work Control Coordinator
gilksd@wit.edu
617-989-4546

John Marujo

Maintenance Coordinator
marujoj@wit.edu
617-989-4559

Mike McGahan

Electrical Coordinator
mcgahanm@wit.edu
617-989-4578

Taylor Muccioli

Senior Administrative Secretary
mucciolit@wit.edu
617-989-4550

Claudio Santiago

Utility Coordinator
santiagoc@wit.edu
617-989-4551

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590