Ask Us a Question

Display Your Work @ the Library

The Alumni Library, in collaboration with Academic Relations, is pleased to host monthly exhibits showcasing the interdisciplinary work of Wentworth's students. If you are interested in exhibiting please contact us.

Library Hours

image of students studying

Normal Hours
Monday-Thursday 7am-11pm
Friday 7am-6pm
Saturday 8am-6pm
Sunday 11am-10pm
Thanksgiving
Wednesday November 26 8am-4pm
Thursday-Saturday November 27-29 Closed
Final Examination Period Extended Hours
Monday-Thursday December 1-4 7am-Midnight
Friday December 5 7am-7pm
Saturday December 6 8am-7pm
Sunday December 7 11am-Midnight
Monday-Thursday December 8-11 7am-Midnight
Friday-Saturday December 12-13 7am-7pm
Sunday December 14 11am-Midnight
Monday-Wednesday December 15-17 7am-Midnight
Thursday December 18 7am-11PM
Friday December 19 7am-6pm
Saturday December 20 7am-3pm
Sunday December 21 Closed
End of Semester Hours
Monday-Tuesday December 22-23 8am-4pm
Wednesday-Sunday December 24- January 4 CLOSED

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590