News and Events


College of Arts and Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Humanities and Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Mohammed Agwa
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016
The Global Economy
Beatty 427
agwam@wit.edu
George Bailey
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016
English II
Beatty 427
baileyg@wit.edu
Linda Berg
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016
Principles of Economics
Beatty 410
bergl@wit.edu
Danica Buckley
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016
English II
Beatty 427
buckleyd@wit.edu
Jacob Burke
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

English II

Beatty 427
burkej10@wit.edu
Daniel Burt
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016
English I
Beatty 427
burtd@wit.edu
John Donovan
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

Media Culture and Communications

Beatty 427
donovanj5@wit.edu
Mikal Gaines
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

English II

Beatty 427
gainesm@wit.edu
Carra Glatt
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

English II

Beatty 427
glattc@wit.edu
Jack Green
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016
Principles of Economics
Beatty 427
greenj@wit.edu
James Haag
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

Ethics

Beatty 427
haagj@wit.edu
Keith Jones
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

English II

Beatty 427
jonesk5@wit.edu
Melis Kural
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

Sociology

Beatty 427
kuralm@wit.edu
Robert Leblanc
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016
English II
Sandra Mohr
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

Industrial Organizational Psychology

David Ober
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

English II

Beatty 427
oberd@wit.edu
Kurt Odenwald
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016
Business Communications
Beatty 427
odenwaldk@wit.edu
David Ornstil
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016
Principles of Economics
Beatty 427
ornstild@wit.edu
Lawrence Overlan
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

Principles of Economics

Beatty 427
overlanl@wit.edu
Donnamarie Pignone
Adjunct Faculty

Spring 2016
English I
Beatty 427
pignoned@wit.edu
Timothy Quigley
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

English II

Beatty 427
quigleyt@wit.edu
Burton Reynolds
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

Industrial Organizational Psychology

Charles Saia
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016
Political Science
Beatty 427
saiac@wit.edu
Joni Schockett
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

English I

Beatty 427
schokettj@wit.edu
David Schuldt
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

English II

Beatty 427
schuldtd@wit.edu
William Shimer
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016
American Government
Beatty 427
shimerw@wit.edu
Patricia Simpkins
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

English as a Second Language II

Beatty 427
simpkinsp@wit.edu
Annunziata Varela
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

Intro to Mass Communication

Beatty 427
varelaa@wit.edu
Lauren Vedal
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

English II

Beatty 427
vedall@wit.edu
Garrett Yahn
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2016

History of Design

Beatty 427
yahng@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590