College of Arts and Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Humanities and Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Esra Atamer
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English I Composition - Fall '13
  • English II
Beatty 427
atamere@wit.edu
George Bailey
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English I Composition - Fall '13
  • English II 
Beatty 427
baileyg@wit.edu
Stephen Balzac
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Social Psychology
Beatty 427
balzacs@wit.edu
Edward Barrett
Adjunct Professor

  • Technical Communications
Beatty 427
barrette@wit.edu
William Best
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English II
Beatty 427
bestw@wit.edu
Julie Bizzotto
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English II
Beatty 427
bizzottoj@wit.edu
Danica Buckley
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English II
Beatty 427
buckleyd@wit.edu
Margot Chamberlain
Adjunct Professor

  • Space Planning
Rubenstein 101
chamberlinm@wit.edu
Edmund Cuoco
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Tech Comm
Beatty 427
cuocoe@wit.edu
Solomon Davidoff
Adjunct Professor

  • Sociology
Beatty 427
davidoffs@wit.edu
Laura Davis
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Economics I
Beatty 304
davisl@wit.edu
John Donovan
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Management Communications - Fall '13
  • Intro to Mass Communications
Beatty 427
donovanj5@wit.edu
Paul Firenze
Adjunct Professor

Courses
  • Ethics
Beatty 427
firenzep@wit.edu
Robin Frkal
Adjunct Professor

  • Business Communications
Rubenstein 101
frkalr@wit.edu
Jack Green
Adjunct Professor

  • Business Law
Rubenstein 101
greenj@wit.edu
Steven Haley
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Literature and the Modern Age
Beatty 427
haleys@wit.edu
Thomas Kelly
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English II
Beatty 427
kellyt4@wit.edu
Joseph Morales
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English II
Beatty 427
moralesj4@wit.edu
Daryl Morazzini
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English II
Whitney Nelson
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English II
Beatty 427
nelsonw@wit.edu
Kevan Norris
Adjunct Professor

  • Industrial Organizations Psychology
Rubenstein 101
norrisk@wit.edu
Kurt Odenwald
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Social Perspectives of Journalism 
Beatty 427
odenwaldk@wit.edu
Calvin Olsen
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English II
Beatty 427
olsenc2@wit.edu
David Ornstil
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Economics 
Beatty 427
ornstild@wit.edu
Donnamarie Pignone
Adjunct Faculty

Course
  • English I
Beatty 427
pignoned@wit.edu
Francis Rooney
Adjunct Professor

  • Understanding the Modern Era
Rubenstein 101
rooneyf@wit.edu
Charles Saia
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Political Science
Beatty 427
saiac@wit.edu
James Schmidt
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Technical Communications
Beatty 427
schmidtj@wit.edu
Joni Schockett
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English I 
Alexander Taylor
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Economics
Beatty 427
taylora4@wit.edu
Terry Chance
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • English Composition 
Beatty 427
chancet@wit.edu
Santiago Umanschi
Adjunct Professor

  • Management Communications
Beatty 427
umanschis@wit.edu
Annunziata Varela
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Business Communications
Beatty 427
varelaa@wit.edu
Whitney Wilson
Adjunct Professor

Courses
  • SWAT Remediation 
Beatty 427
wilsonw@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590