College of Arts and Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Humanities and Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty

George Bailey
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
baileyg@wit.edu
Stephen Balzac
Adjunct Professor

Summer & Fall 2014
Industrial Organizational Psychology
Beatty 427
balzacs@wit.edu
Linda Berg
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
Principles of Economics
Beatty 410
bergl@wit.edu
Julie Bizzotto
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
bizzottoj@wit.edu
Danica Buckley
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
buckleyd@wit.edu
Edmund Cuoco
Adjunct Professor

Summer 2014
Technical Communication

Fall 2014

Management Communications
Beatty 427
cuocoe@wit.edu
Paul Firenze
Adjunct Professor

Summer 2014
Ethics
Beatty 427
firenzep@wit.edu
Jack Green
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
Economics
Beatty 427
greenj@wit.edu
Luigi Juarez
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)

Beatty 427
juarezl1@wit.edu
Whitney Nelson
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
nelsonw@wit.edu
Kurt Odenwald
Adjunct Professor

Summer 2014
Introduction to Mass Communications

Fall 2014
Technical Communications
Beatty 427
odenwaldk@wit.edu
Calvin Olsen
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English II
Beatty 427
olsenc2@wit.edu
David Ornstil
Adjunct Professor

Summer 2014
Principles of Economics

Fall 2014
Principles of Economics
Beatty 427
ornstild@wit.edu
Lawrence Overlan
Adjunct Professor

Summer 2014
Economics I

Fall 2014
  • Principles of Economics
  • Boston Works
Beatty 427
overlanl@wit.edu
Donnamarie Pignone
Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2014
English Language Skills
Beatty 427
pignoned@wit.edu
Charles Saia
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
Political Science
Beatty 427
saiac@wit.edu
Joni Schockett
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English Language Skills
Annunziata Varela
Adjunct Professor

Course
  • Business Communications
Beatty 427
varelaa@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590