College of Arts and Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Humanities and Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty

Mohammed Agwa
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
The Global Economy
Beatty 427
agwam@wit.edu
George Bailey
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
baileyg@wit.edu
Stephen Balzac
Adjunct Professor

Summer & Fall 2014
Industrial Organizational Psychology
Beatty 427
balzacs@wit.edu
Kristen Bennett
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
bennettk@wit.edu
Linda Berg
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
Principles of Economics
Beatty 410
bergl@wit.edu
Julie Bizzotto
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
bizzottoj@wit.edu
Danica Buckley
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
buckleyd@wit.edu
Daniel Burt
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
burtd@wit.edu
Terry Chance
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
chancet@wit.edu
Katherine DiMarca
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
dimarcak@wit.edu
Jack Green
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
Economics
Beatty 427
greenj@wit.edu
Colin Halloran
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition) 
Luigi Juarez
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)

Beatty 427
juarezl1@wit.edu
Robert Leblanc
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Rosemary Macero
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
Technical Communications
Beatty 427
maceror@wit.edu
David Michelson
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English 1(Composition)
Kurt Odenwald
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
Technical Communications
Beatty 427
odenwaldk@wit.edu
Calvin Olsen
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English II
Beatty 427
olsenc2@wit.edu
David Ornstil
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
Principles of Economics
Beatty 427
ornstild@wit.edu
Lawrence Overlan
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
  • Principles of Economics
  • Boston Works
Beatty 427
overlanl@wit.edu
Donnamarie Pignone
Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2014
English Language Skills
Beatty 427
pignoned@wit.edu
Charles Saia
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
Political Science
Beatty 427
saiac@wit.edu
Anna Sarneso
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
English I (Composition)
Beatty 427
sarnesoa@wit.edu
William Shimer
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014
Introduction to American Government 
Beatty 427
shimerw@wit.edu
Annunziata Varela
Adjunct Professor

Fall 2014

Technical Communications

Beatty 427
varelaa@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590