Committee Composition

See how the committee is composed currently and in the future.
// Read More

Committee Members

Name Constituency Campus Phone E-Mail Address End of Term
Derrick Chery Grad. students (Non-Day) cheryd@wit.edu 2014
Jack Duggan M.Eng in CE program X4181 dugganj@wit.edu 2014
Mike Dunlop MSFM program X4685 dunlopm@wit.edu 2014
Katharine Mendez Grad. students (Day) mendezk@wit.edu 2014
Ilie Talpasanu E&T college X4226 talpasanui@wit.edu 2014
Carol Burns M.Arch program X4538 burnsc1@wit.edu 2015
Marc Neveu AD&CM college X4867 neveum1@wit.edu 2015
Jon Ripley A&S college X4382 ripleyj@wit.edu 2015
Monica Snow MSCM program X4183 snowm1@wit.edu   2016
Pat Hafford Dean, CPCE X4870 haffordp@wit.edu Ex officio
Chuck Hotchkiss Associate Provost X4831 hotchkissc@wit.edu Ex officio
Katharine Ritter Alumni Library X4095 ritterk@wit.edu Ex officio

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590