College of Arts and Sciences Faculty and Staff


Facility Management

Patrick Hafford , $title.value
Patrick Hafford
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences,
Dean, College of Professional and Continuing Studies
Degrees
Ph.D., Management, Sullivan University
M.B.A., Babson College
A.A., Moorpark College
Ira Allen 320
Phone: 4870
haffordp@wit.edu
More Information
Suzanne Kennedy , $title.value
Suzanne Kennedy
Department Chair

Degrees
  • M.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • B.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • Certified Facility Manager
Dobbs 110
Phone: 4049
kennedys@wit.edu
Nathalie Bellemare , $title.value
Nathalie Bellemare
Adjunct Professor

Degrees
B.S. Architecture, McGill University
cegep, Pure & Applied Sciences, petit seminaire de quebec
Baccalaureate International, Science, College Marie de L'Incarnation
Beatty 314
Phone: 4293
bellemaren@wit.edu
Margot Chamberlain
Adjunct Professor

Course
Facility Space Utilization & Management 
Beatty 310
Phone: 4293
chamberlainm@wit.edu
Richard Christiano , $title.value
Richard Christiano
Assistant Professor

Degrees
  • M. Ed, Cambridge College
  • B.S. Education, University of Massachusetts-Boston
  • Certified Facility Manager 
Beatty 314
Phone: 4587
christianor@wit.edu
More Information
Michael Hogan , $title.value
Michael Hogan
Executive in Residence

Degrees 
M.B.A, Northwestern University 
B.A, Political Science and Government, Union College 
Andrew Michael , $title.value
Andrew Michael
Associate Professor

Degrees
  • Ph.D., Business Administration, specialization HRM, Northcentral University
  • M.A., Economics, specialization Public Finance, Northeastern University
  • B.A., Economics (magna cumme laude honors), University of Lowell
Beatty 314
Phone: 4689
michaela@wit.edu
More Information
Hossein Noorian , $title.value
Hossein Noorian
Professor

Degrees
  • M.B.A., Finance, Northeastern University
  • B.S., International Business, Tehran Business College
Beatty 305
Phone: 4376
noorianh@wit.edu
More Information
Cindy Stevens , $title.value
Cindy Stevens
Professor

Degrees
  • Ph.D., Technology Management: Digital Communication, Indiana State University
  • M.A., Technical & Professional Communication, East Carolina University
  • B.A., English, Hilbert College
Beatty 310
Phone: 4388
stevensc@wit.edu
More Information
Frederick Trilling , $title.value
Frederick Trilling
Associate Professor

Degrees
  • M.B.A., Suffolk University
  • J.D., Suffolk University
  • B.A., Political Science, Brandeis University
Beatty 311
Phone: 4686
trillingf@wit.edu
More Information

To obtain a complete list of the full- and part-time faculty click here.

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590