College of Arts and Sciences Faculty and Staff


Facility Management

Suzanne Kennedy , $title.value
Suzanne Kennedy
Department Chair
Computer Information Systems, Facilities Planning & Management, and
Degrees
  • M.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • B.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • Certified Facility Manager
Dobbs 110
Phone: 4049
kennedys@wit.edu
Nathalie Bellemare , $title.value
Nathalie Bellemare
Adjunct Professor

Degrees
B.S. Architecture, McGill University
cegep, Pure & Applied Sciences, petit seminaire de quebec
Baccalaureate International, Science, College Marie de L'Incarnation
Beatty 314
Phone: 4293
bellemaren@wit.edu
Margot Chamberlain
Adjunct Professor

Course
Facility Space Utilization & Management 
Beatty 310
Phone: 4293
chamberlainm@wit.edu
Richard Christiano , $title.value
Richard Christiano
Assistant Professor

Degrees
  • M. Ed, Cambridge College
  • B.S. Education, University of Massachusetts-Boston
  • Certified Facility Manager 
Beatty 314
Phone: 4587
christianor@wit.edu
Hollis Davis , $title.value
Hollis Davis
Associate Professor

Degrees
  • M.B.A., Computer Information Systems, Florida Atlantic University
  • B.S., Marketing, Florida Atlantic University
  • Certified Associate of Project Management (CAPM)
  • Microsoft Certified Prossional and Trainer
Beatty 306
Phone: 4305
davish2@wit.edu
Leonard DeLosh , $title.value
Leonard DeLosh
Associate Professor

Degrees
  • M.B.A., Marketing and Operations Management, University of Massachusetts
  • B.S.E., Computer Engineering, Northeastern University
  • Associate in Engineering, Electronic Engineering, Wentworth Institute of Technology
  • Certified Energy Manager (CEM)
  • Certified Demand Side Manager (DSM)
Beatty 314
Phone: 4336
deloshl@wit.edu
Michael Hogan , $title.value
Michael Hogan
Executive in Residence

Degrees 
M.B.A, Northwestern University 
B.A, Political Science and Government, Union College 
Michael Mozill , $title.value
Michael Mozill
Associate Professor

Degrees
  • M.B.A., Babson College
  • B.S., Biology, State University of New York at Albany
Beatty 306
Phone: 4305
mozillm@wit.edu
Hossein Noorian , $title.value
Hossein Noorian
Professor

Degrees
  • M.B.A., Finance, Northeastern University
  • B.S., International Business, Tehran Business College
Beatty 305
Phone: 4376
noorianh@wit.edu
More Information
Cindy Stevens , $title.value
Cindy Stevens
Professor

Degrees
  • Ph.D., Technology Management: Digital Communication, Indiana State University
  • M.A., Technical & Professional Communication, East Carolina University
  • B.A., English, Hilbert College
Beatty 310
Phone: 4388
stevensc@wit.edu
More Information
Frederick Trilling , $title.value
Frederick Trilling
Associate Professor

Degrees
  • M.B.A., Suffolk University
  • J.D., Suffolk University
  • B.A., Political Science, Brandeis University
Beatty 311
Phone: 4686
trillingf@wit.edu
More Information
Santiago Umaschi , $title.value
Santiago Umaschi
Associate Professor

Degrees
M.B.A, University of Chicago 
Master of Finance, Universidad Torcuato Di Tella 
B.S. Economics, Universidad De Buenos Aires 
304
Phone: 4100
umaschis@wit.edu

To obtain a complete list of the full- and part-time faculty click here.

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590