Contact Us

Location: Beatty Hall, Room 320 (3rd Floor of Beatty Hall @ the DTS Help Desk)
Phone:
617-989-4500
Hours of Operation:
8:15 AM to 4:45 PM, Monday thru Friday

Tristan Cary, $title.value
Tristan Cary
Manager of User Services
Media Services
Manager of User Services
Helpdesk - User Services
Manager of User Services
Laptop Program
Tristan joined Wentworth in October 2011. Prior to that, he worked as a Business Development Specialist at Boston Interactive. He's responsible for overseeing the Help Desk, Media Services, student development program, classroom technology, event support and coordination, and audio/video production.
Beatty 320
Phone: 4761
caryt@wit.edu
John Knights, Manager of User Services
John Knights
Information Security Officer
Laptop Program
Beatty 320
Phone: 4984
knightsj@wit.edu

Information Technology Staff

Andrew Amorelli, Information Security Officer
Andrew Amorelli
Computer Laptop/Desktop Repair Specialist
Laptop Program
Beatty 320
Phone: 4562
amorellia@wit.edu
Mario Herold, Computer Laptop/Desktop Repair Specialist
Mario Herold
Computer Laptop/Desktop Repair Specialist
Laptop Program
Beatty 323
Phone: 4539
heroldm@wit.edu
Anthony Tanzi, Computer Laptop/Desktop Repair Specialist
Anthony Tanzi
Director of Technical Services
Laptop Program
Beatty 323
Phone: 4073
tanzia@wit.edu
Kevin Tran, Director of Technical Services
Kevin Tran
Computer Laptop/Desktop Repair Specialist
Laptop Program
Beatty 323
Phone: 4517
trank@wit.edu
Justin Wu, Computer Laptop/Desktop Repair Specialist
Justin Wu
Computer Software Support Specialist
Laptop Program
Beatty 323
Phone: 4129
wuj1@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590