Laptop Committee Members

Laptop Committee Chair

John Knights
Information Security Officer
Division of Technology Services - DTS
Room 320 Beatty Hall
Phone: 617-989-617-989-4984

Laptop Committee Members

Ben Assa, Data Architect
Ben Assa
Data Architect
Enterprise Applications, DTS
Beatty 323
Phone: 617-989-4285
Tristan Cary
Manager - User Services
Division of Technology Services
Room 320 Beatty Hall
Phone: 617-989-4761
Siben Dasgupta, Associate Professor
Siben Dasgupta
Associate Professor
College of Engineering and Technology
E.E., Post Masters degree in Electrical Engineering, Northeastern University 
M.S., Engineering Management, Northeastern University 
M.S., Electrical Engineering, Calcutta University 
B.S., Electrical Engineering, Calcutta University 
Registered Professional Engineer
Phone: 617-989-4119
Gerald  Inman, Director
Gerald Inman
Phone: 617-989-4252
Michael MacPhail, Associate Professor, Chair
Michael MacPhail
Associate Professor, Chair
M.Arch., SCI-Arc
B.Arch., University of British Columbia
B.A., University of British Columbia
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification
Phone: 617-989-4455
Justin Ragsdale, Director of Network Operations
Justin Ragsdale
Director of Network Operations
Network Services, DTS
An alumnus of Wentworth’s Management major, Justin has worked full time at DTS since 2004 working through several major projects involving all departments of the division. His responsibilities include overseeing network, server, and telecommunication operations for institute and providing technical direction on project proposals and their execution.
Phone: 617-989-4584
Will Sergeant
Student Government Representative
Freshman - BSCN
Phone: 617-989-n/a
Richard Shurtleff, Associate Professor
Richard Shurtleff
Associate Professor
Sciences - College of Arts and Sciences

M.S., Physics, University of Massachusetts Amherst
B.S., Physics, State University of New York at Stony Brook

IRALL - 307
Phone: 617-989-617-989-4338
Mark Staples, CIO and Vice President  for Technology Services
Mark Staples
CIO and Vice President for Technology Services
Williston 203
Phone: 617-989-4592
Anthony Tanzi, Director of Technical Services
Anthony Tanzi
Director of Technical Services
Laptop Program, DTS
Beatty 323
Phone: 617-989-4073
Theodore Greene
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering and Technology
M.S., Manufacturing Engineering, Worcester Polytechnic Institute 
B.S., Mechanical Engineering, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Kingman 205
Phone: 617-989-4237
Leslie Vaughan, Associate Vice President for Information Technology
Leslie Vaughan
Associate Vice President for Information Technology
Beatty 323
Phone: 617-989-4510

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590