Technology Services Help Desk - User Services Staff

Management Team

Tristan Cary, $title.value
Tristan Cary
Manager of User Services
Media Services
Manager of User Services
Helpdesk - User Services
Tristan joined Wentworth in October 2011. Prior to that, he worked as a Business Development Specialist at Boston Interactive. He's responsible for overseeing the Help Desk, Media Services, student development program, classroom technology, event support and coordination, and audio/video production.
Beatty 320
Phone: 4761
caryt@wit.edu

Information Technology Staff

Vagner Afonso, Manager of User Services
Vagner Afonso
Technical Support Specialist
Helpdesk - User Services
Beatty 320
Phone: 4548
afonsov@wit.edu
Vayu Kieta, Technical Support Specialist
Vayu Kieta
Technical Support Specialist
Helpdesk - User Services
Vayu began working as a Temporary Employee in August 2013 and joined Wentworth permanently in December 2013. Prior to that, he worked at Tech Networks of Boston. He's responsible for Help Desk support.
Beatty 320
Phone: 4500
kietav@wit.edu
Bijan Soto, Technical Support Specialist
Bijan Soto
Technical Support Specialist
Helpdesk - User Services
Beatty 320
Phone: 4500
sotob2@wit.edu

Student Employees

Dominick Colangelo, $title.value
Dominick Colangelo
Junior Student Technical Support Specialist
Helpdesk - User Services
Dominick has been a Student Employee in DTS since September of 2013. He's studying Computer Networking and his favorite number is 7.
Beatty 320
Phone: 4523
colangelod@wit.edu
Jason Davies, Junior Student Technical Support Specialist
Jason Davies
Junior Student Technical Support Specialist
Helpdesk - User Services
Jason has been a Student Employee in DTS since January of 2014. He's studying Electrical Engineering.
Beatty 320
Phone: 4500
daviesj2@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590