Get To Know Our Staff and Faculty

staffexample

College of Professional and Continuing Education's Staff

Name & Position Email  Phone
Bettendorf, Christine
Director of Academic Operations
bettendorfc@wit.edu 617-989-4312
Foley, Pauline
Admissions Coordinator
foleyp@wit.edu 617-989-4303
Hafford, Pat
Dean
haffordp@wit.edu 617-989-4870
Hammond, Phil
Director of Graduate Programs
hammondp1@wit.edu 617-989-4594
Lewandowski, Keith
Director of Marketing and Admissions
lewandowskik@wit.edu 617-989-4595
Lunenfeld, Ryan
Online Instructional Designer
lunenfeldr@wit.edu 617-989-4329
Malerba, Mary
Admissions Counselor
malerbam@wit.edu 617-989-4389
Mastria, Cristina
Marketing Associate
mastriac@wit.edu 617-989-4350
Parks, Roger
Academic Advisor
parksr@wit.edu 617-989-4127
Pham, Yen
Online Student Support Coordinator
phamh2@wit.edu 617-989-4308
Small, Jonathan
Director of Online Learning
smallj1@wit.edu 617-989-4319
Tran, Liem
Director of New Program Development
tranl@wit.edu 617-989-4309

College of Professional and Continuing Education's Faculty

Name & Position Email 
Bhatti, Ilyas
Associate Professor, Construction Management
bhattii@wit.edu
Chapman, Justin
Adjunct Professor, Project Management
chapmanj@wit.edu
Davis, Laura
Adjunct Instructor, Accounting
davisl1@wit.edu
Dawson, Kathleen
Adjunct Instructor, Project Management
dawsonk@wit.edu
Delpico, Wayne
Adjunct Instructor, Construction Management
delpicow@wit.edu
Fionte, Ron
Adjunct Instructor, Economics
fionter1@wit.edu
Fitzgerald, Mark
Adjunct Instructor, Construction Management
fitzgeraldm@wit.edu
Massimo, Thomas
Adjunct Instructor, Management
massimot@wit.edu
Matvichuk, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Marketing
matvichukm@wit.edu
McFarland, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Management
mcfarlands@wit.edu
Mizzoni, Paul
Adjunct Instructor, Project Management
mizzonip@wit.edu
Noorian, Hossein
Professor, Business Management & Facility Management
noorianh@wit.edu
O'Hare, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor, Accounting
oharej@wit.edu
Osmond, Gary
Adjunct Instructor
osmondg@wit.edu
Overlan, Larry
Adjunct Instructor, Economics
overlanl@wit.edu
Owen, Sandie
Adjunct Instructor, Construction Management
owens1@wit.edu
Patalano, Carla
Adjunct Instructor, Project Management
patalanoc@wit.edu
Pollard, Stephanie
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
pollards@wit.edu
Raben, Richard
Adjunct Instructor, Project Management
rabenr@wit.edu
Salachi, Alexander
Adjunct Instructor, Professional Communication
salachia@wit.edu
Shea, Kevin
Adjunct Instructor, Project Management
sheak1@wit.edu
St. Germain, Amos
Professor, Humanities & Social Sciences
stgermaina@wit.edu  
Stevens, Cindy
Professor, Business Management & Facility Management
stevensc@wit.edu
Tishler, Cliff
Adjunct Instructor, Human Resources Management
tischlerc@wit.edu
Trilling, Frederick
Associate Professor, Business Mgmt & Facility Mgmt
trillingf@wit.edu

*This list does not reflect all College of Professional and Continuing Education Faculty

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590