Faculty and Staff

Michael Oudshoorn
Department Chair
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., The University of Adelaide

B.Sc. The University of Adelaide

Dobbs 126
Phone: 617-989-4275
oudshoornm@wit.edu
More Information
Ghita Amor-Tijani
Adjunct Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs
Phone: 617-989-5262
amortijanig@wit.edu
Mohammed Anwaruddin , Adjunct Professor
Mohammed Anwaruddin
Adjunct Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs
Phone: 617-989-5263
anwaruddinm@wit.edu
Karina Assiter , Associate Professor
Karina Assiter
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Watson 006F
Phone: 617-989-4835
assiterk@wit.edu
Leonidas Deligiannidis , Associate Professor
Leonidas Deligiannidis
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006A
Phone: 617-989-4142
deligiannidisl@wit.edu
Magdy Ellabidy , Assistant Professor
Magdy Ellabidy
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Watson 006E
Phone: 617-989-4121
ellabidym@wit.edu
Pierre Elysee
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Watson 006C
Phone: 617-989-4139
elyseep@wit.edu
Joseph Lawrance , Assistant Professor
Joseph Lawrance
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006A
Phone: 617-989-4749
lawrancej@wit.edu
Lisa Maclean , Assistant Professor
Lisa Maclean
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006
Phone: 617-989-4122
macleanl@wit.edu
More Information
David Rilett , Assistant Professor
David Rilett
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 303
Phone: 617-989-4832
rilettd@wit.edu
John P. Russo , Associate Professor
John P. Russo
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006F
Phone: 617-989-4138
russoj@wit.edu
Durga Suresh , Associate Professor
Durga Suresh
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006B
Phone: 617-989-4833
sureshd@wit.edu
Michael Werner , Professor
Michael Werner
Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006
Phone: 617-989-4143
wernerm@wit.edu
More Information
Charles Wiseman , Assistant Professor
Charles Wiseman
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006A
Phone: 617-989-4704
wisemanc@wit.edu
More Information
Hongsheng Wu , Associate Professor
Hongsheng Wu
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006
Phone: 617-989-4834
wuh@wit.edu
More Information
Mira Yun
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006A
Phone: 617-989-4496
yunm@wit.edu
More Information

Staff


Anthony Alamia
Academic Coordinator
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Watson 006A
Phone: (617) 989-4272
Alamiaa@wit.edu
Jeffrey Williams , Laboratory Technician
Jeffrey Williams
Laboratory Technician
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006H
Phone: 617-989-4322
williamsj3@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590