College of Engineering and Technology

Faculty and Staff

Michael  Oudshoorn , Department Chair
Michael Oudshoorn
Department Chair
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., The University of Adelaide

B.Sc. The University of Adelaide

Dobbs 142
Phone: 617-989-4275
oudshoornm@wit.edu
More Information
Karina Assiter , Associate Professor
Karina Assiter
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., Tufts University

B.A., Mills College

Dobbs 141
Phone: 617-989-4835
assiterk@wit.edu
Leonidas Deligiannidis , Professor
Leonidas Deligiannidis
Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., Tufts University

B.S., Northeastern University

Dobbs 145
Phone: 617-989-4142
deligiannidisl@wit.edu
Nate Derbinsky , Assistant Professor
Nate Derbinsky
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

B.S., North Carolina State University

Dobbs 140
Phone: 617-989-4288
derbinskyn@wit.edu
Magdy Ellabidy , Assistant Professor
Magdy Ellabidy
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

M.S., Lesley University

B.S. Lesley University

Dobbs 139
Phone: 617-989-4121
ellabidym@wit.edu
Joseph Lawrance , Assistant Professor
Joseph Lawrance
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., Oregon State University

B.A. Lawrence University

Dobbs 133
Phone: 617-989-4749
lawrancej@wit.edu
Lisa Maclean , Assistant Professor
Lisa Maclean
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D. ABD, Walden University

M.S. Bentley University

B.S. Rhode Island College

Dobbs 137
Phone: 617-989-4122
macleanl@wit.edu
More Information
David Rilett , Assistant Professor
David Rilett
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

M.S. Brandeis University

B.A. University of Michigan, Flint

Dobbs 146
Phone: 617-989-4832
rilettd@wit.edu
John P. Russo , Associate Professor
John P. Russo
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

M.S., Boston University

M.S., UMass Lowell

B.A., Saint Anselm College

Dobbs 135
Phone: 617-989-4138
russoj@wit.edu
Durga Suresh , Associate Professor
Durga Suresh
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 143
Phone: 617-989-4833
sureshd@wit.edu
Charles Wiseman , Assistant Professor
Charles Wiseman
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis

B.S. University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Dobbs 144
Phone: 617-989-4704
wisemanc@wit.edu
More Information
Hongsheng Wu , Professor
Hongsheng Wu
Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph. D., Boston University

M.S. Ohio University

Dobbs 138
Phone: 617-989-4834
wuh@wit.edu
More Information
Jones Yu , Assistant Professor
Jones Yu
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology

M.S.,  National Taiwan University

B.S., Tamkang University

Dobbs 136
Phone: 617-989-4287
yuj6@wit.edu
Mira Yun , Assistant Professor
Mira Yun
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., The George Washington University

M.S., Pukyong National University

B.S., Pukyong National University

Dobbs 133
Phone: 617-989-4496
yunm@wit.edu
More Information

Staff


Anthony Alamia , Academic Coordinator
Anthony Alamia
Academic Coordinator
Computer Science and Computer Networking

M.A., Northeastern University

B.A., SUNY, College at Plattsburgh

Dobbs 147
Phone: (617) 989-4272
Alamiaa@wit.edu
Jeffrey Williams , Laboratory Technician
Jeffrey Williams
Laboratory Technician
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 147
Phone: 617-989-4322
williamsj3@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590