College of Engineering and Technology

Faculty and Staff

Michael Oudshoorn
Department Chair
Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., The University of Adelaide

B.Sc. The University of Adelaide

Dobbs 142
Phone: 617-989-4275
oudshoornm@wit.edu
More Information
Ghita Amor-Tijani
Adjunct Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
TBA
Phone: 617-989-5262
amortijanig@wit.edu
Mohammed Anwaruddin , Adjunct Professor
Mohammed Anwaruddin
Adjunct Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
TBA
Phone: 617-989-5263
anwaruddinm@wit.edu
Karina Assiter , Associate Professor
Karina Assiter
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 141
Phone: 617-989-4835
assiterk@wit.edu
Leonidas Deligiannidis , Professor
Leonidas Deligiannidis
Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 145
Phone: 617-989-4142
deligiannidisl@wit.edu
Magdy Ellabidy , Assistant Professor
Magdy Ellabidy
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 139
Phone: 617-989-4121
ellabidym@wit.edu
Pierre Elysee
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 140
Phone: 617-989-4139
elyseep@wit.edu
Joseph Lawrance , Assistant Professor
Joseph Lawrance
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 133
Phone: 617-989-4749
lawrancej@wit.edu
Lisa Maclean , Assistant Professor
Lisa Maclean
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 137
Phone: 617-989-4122
macleanl@wit.edu
More Information
David Rilett , Assistant Professor
David Rilett
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 146
Phone: 617-989-4832
rilettd@wit.edu
John P. Russo , Associate Professor
John P. Russo
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 135
Phone: 617-989-4138
russoj@wit.edu
Durga Suresh , Associate Professor
Durga Suresh
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 143
Phone: 617-989-4833
sureshd@wit.edu
Charles Wiseman , Assistant Professor
Charles Wiseman
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 144
Phone: 617-989-4704
wisemanc@wit.edu
More Information
Hongsheng Wu , Professor
Hongsheng Wu
Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 138
Phone: 617-989-4834
wuh@wit.edu
More Information
Mira Yun
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 133
Phone: 617-989-4496
yunm@wit.edu
More Information

Staff


Anthony Alamia
Academic Coordinator
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 147
Phone: (617) 989-4272
Alamiaa@wit.edu
Jeffrey Williams , Laboratory Technician
Jeffrey Williams
Laboratory Technician
Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 147
Phone: 617-989-4322
williamsj3@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590