Staff List

Staff List

Main Office Phone – 617-989-4101

Employer Relations + Career Services Management (all industries and job functions)

New to co-op or full-time opportunities (all industries)

Marcia Sailor, Associate Director, Cooperative Education

sailorm@wit.edu

Marketing & Events

Andrea Leung, Marketing & Events Specialist
leunga@wit.edu

Information & Technology

Kendra Miller, Information and Technology Specialist
miller8k@wit.edu

Existing co-op employer

Industry / Field

Contact

Email

Applied Math

Yasmil Montes

montesy@wit.edu

Architecture

Jer Jurma

jurmaj@wit.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Lauren Creamer

creamerl@wit.edu

Business Management

Mary Federico

federicom2@wit.edu

Civil Engineering

Janel Juba

jubaj@wit.edu

Computer Engineering

Deborah Rosencrans

rosencransd@wit.edu

Computer Information Systems

Yasmil Montes

montesy@wit.edu

Computer Networking

Yasmil Montes

montesy@wit.edu

Computer Science

Yasmil Montes

montesy@wit.edu

Construction Management

Janel Juba

jubaj@wit.edu

Electronic / Electrical Engineering

Deborah Rosencrans

rosencransd@wit.edu

Facility Planning & Management

Mary Federico

federicom2@wit.edu

Industrial Design

Mary Federico

federicom2@wit.edu

Interior Design

Mary Federico

federicom2@wit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Sara Dell

careerservices@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590