Staff List

Staff List

Main Office Phone617-989-4101

Career Services Management

Marcia Sailor, Associate Director, Cooperative Education

sailorm@wit.edu

Full-time Recruiting (all industries and job functions)

Robin Slavin, Career Advisor

slavinr@wit.edu

Co-op Recruiting

New to co-op (all industries)

Andrea Leung, Marketing & Recruiting Coordinator

leunga@wit.edu

617-989-4101

Existing co-op employer

Industry / Field

Contact

Email

Applied Math

Yasmil Montes

montesy@wit.edu

Architecture

Robin Slavin

slavinr@wit.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Iraz Topaloglu

topaloglui@wit.edu

Business Management

Mary Federico

federicom2@wit.edu

Civil Engineering

Marcia Sailor

sailorm@wit.edu

Computer Engineering

Iraz Topaloglu

topaloglui@wit.edu

Computer Information Systems

Yasmil Montes

montesy@wit.edu

Computer Networking

Yasmil Montes

montesy@wit.edu

Computer Science

Yasmil Montes

montesy@wit.edu

Construction Management

Marcia Sailor

sailorm@wit.edu

Electronic / Electrical Engineering

Iraz Topaloglu

topaloglui@wit.edu

Facility Planning & Management

Mary Federico

federicom2@wit.edu

Industrial Design

Mary Federico

federicom2@wit.edu

Interior Design

Mary Federico

federicom2@wit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Bridget Aureli

aurelib@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590