Sigma Beta Delta Honor Society

Chapter Officers:
Hossein Noorian, Chapter Faculty Advisor
Cindy Stevens, Chapter President
Michael Dunlop, Chapter Vice President

Congratulations to our 2014 Sigma Beta Delta Inductees

The entire Business Management and Facility Management faculty and staff were in attendance for this year's Sigma Beta Delta induction ceremony on March 18, 2014.

2013 Sigma Beta Delta Inductees

2014 Inductees from left to right in bottom image:
Christopher Seward, Bowen Leary, Victoria Armishaw, Megan E. Savage, & Margaret R. Robinson

2013 Sigma Beta Delta Inductees

2012 Sigma Beta Delta Inductees

Full List of Sigma Beta Delta Wentworth Chapter Members

For more information on Sigma Beta Delta, visit headquarter's website:

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590