College of Arts and Sciences Faculty


Business Management

Patrick Hafford , $title.value
Patrick Hafford
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences,

Dean, College of Professional and Continuing Studies
Degrees
Ph.D., Management, Sullivan University
M.B.A., Babson College
A.A., Computer Science, Moorpark College
Ira Allen 320
Phone: 4870
haffordp@wit.edu
More Information
Suzanne Kennedy , $title.value
Suzanne Kennedy
Department Chair


Degrees
  • M.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • B.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • Certified Facility Manager
Beatty Hall, Room 310
Phone: 4049
kennedys@wit.edu
Michael Dunlop , $title.value
Michael Dunlop
Associate Professor


Degrees
  • Ed.D.,  Educational Administration, New Mexico State University
  • M.B.A., Western New England University
  • B.A., Psychology, Framingham State University
Beatty 305
Phone: 4685
dunlopm@wit.edu
More Information
Michael Hogan , $title.value
Michael Hogan
Executive in Residence


Summer 2014
Business Management Senior Capstone

Fall 2014
Introduction to Management
Andrew Michael , $title.value
Andrew Michael
Associate Professor


Degrees
  • Ph.D., Business Administration, specialization HRM, Northcentral University
  • M.A., Economics, specialization Public Finance, Northeastern University
  • B.A., Economics (magna cumme laude honors), University of Lowell
Beatty 314
Phone: 4293
n/a
More Information
Hossein Noorian , $title.value
Hossein Noorian
Professor


Degrees
  • M.B.A., Finance, Northeastern University
  • B.S., International Business, Tehran Business College
Beatty 305
Phone: 4376
noorianh@wit.edu
More Information
Joseph Schellings , $title.value
Joseph Schellings
Associate Professor


Degrees
  • M.B.A. , Finance , Columbia University Graduate School of Business
  • B.S. , Economics , Mount Saint Mary's College
  • Fordham University School of Law JD 1975
  • Williams College Executive Program 1977
  • University of Wisconsin postgraduate Securities Law Program 1979
Beatty 306
Phone: 4365
schellingsj@wit.edu
More Information
Cindy Stevens , $title.value
Cindy Stevens
Professor


Degrees
  • Ph.D., Technology Management: Digital Communication, Indiana State University
  • M.A., Technical & Professional Communication, East Carolina University
  • B.A., English, Hilbert College
Beatty 310
Phone: 4388
stevensc@wit.edu
More Information
Frederick Trilling , $title.value
Frederick Trilling
Associate Professor


Degrees
  • M.B.A., Suffolk University
  • J.D., Suffolk University
  • B.A., Political Science, Brandeis University
Beatty 311
Phone: 4686
trillingf@wit.edu
More Information

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590