College of Arts and Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Business Management

Stephen Baruffi
Adjunct Professor
Spring 2014
Course
  • Principles of Marketing
Beatty 427
baruffis@wit.edu
Justin Chapman
Senior Capstone Advisor
Summer 2014
Course
  • Business Management Senior Capstone
Beatty 427
chapmanj@wit.edu
Kenneth Foster
Adjunct Professor
Spring 2014
Course
  • Financial Management
Beatty 427
fosterk2@wit.edu
Vivian Hatziyannis
Adjunct Professor
Spring 2014
Courses
  • Management Information Systems
  • Systems Analysis and Design
Michael Hogan
Senior Capstone Advisor
Summer 2014
Course
  • Business Management Senior Capstone 
Beatty 310
hoganm3@wit.edu
Jill Kearney
Adjunct Professor
Spring 2014
Course
  • Managerial Accounting
Beatty 427
kearneyj@wit.edu
Arlene Marcus
Adjunct Professor
Spring 2014
Course
  • Power and Leadership in Organizations
Beatty 314
marcusa@wit.edu
James O'Brien
Adjunct Professor
Spring 2014
Courses
  • Principles of Marketing
Beatty 427
obrienj12@wit.edu
Santiago Umaschi
Adjunct Professor

Spring 2014 Course
  • Technology Entrepreneurship
Summer 2014 Course
  • Advisor - Business Management Senior Capstone
Beatty 427
umaschis@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590