News and Events

Computer Information Systems Faculty


Suzanne Kennedy , $title.value
Suzanne Kennedy
Department Chair
Computer Information Systems, Facilities Planning & Management, and
Business Management
Degrees
  • M.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • B.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • Certified Facility Manager
Dobbs 110
Phone: 4049
kennedys@wit.edu
Michael  Oudshoorn , $title.value
Michael Oudshoorn
Department Chair

Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., The University of Adelaide

B.Sc. The University of Adelaide

Dobbs 142
Phone: 617-989-4275
oudshoornm@wit.edu
More Information
Karina Assiter , $title.value
Karina Assiter
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., Tufts University

B.A., Mills College

Dobbs 141
Phone: 617-989-4835
assiterk@wit.edu
Hollis Davis , $title.value
Hollis Davis
Associate Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.B.A., Computer Information Systems, Florida Atlantic University
  • B.S., Marketing, Florida Atlantic University
  • Certified Associate of Project Management (CAPM)
  • Microsoft Certified Prossional and Trainer
Beatty 306
Phone: 4305
davish2@wit.edu
Leonidas Deligiannidis , $title.value
Leonidas Deligiannidis
Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., Tufts University

B.S., Northeastern University

Dobbs 145
Phone: 617-989-4142
deligiannidisl@wit.edu
Leonard DeLosh , $title.value
Leonard DeLosh
Associate Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.B.A., Marketing and Operations Management, University of Massachusetts
  • B.S.E., Computer Engineering, Northeastern University
  • Associate in Engineering, Electronic Engineering, Wentworth Institute of Technology
  • Certified Energy Manager (CEM)
  • Certified Demand Side Manager (DSM)
Beatty 314
Phone: 4336
deloshl@wit.edu
Nate Derbinsky , $title.value
Nate Derbinsky
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

B.S., North Carolina State University

Dobbs 140
Phone: 617-989-4287
derbinskyn@wit.edu
More Information
Magdy Ellabidy , $title.value
Magdy Ellabidy
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

M.S., Lesley University

B.S. Lesley University

Dobbs 139
Phone: 617-989-4121
ellabidym@wit.edu
Joseph Lawrance , $title.value
Joseph Lawrance
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., Oregon State University

B.A. Lawrence University

Dobbs 133
Phone: 617-989-4749
lawrancej@wit.edu
Lisa Maclean , $title.value
Lisa Maclean
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

M.S. Bentley University

B.S. Rhode Island College

Dobbs 137
Phone: 617-989-4122
macleanl@wit.edu
More Information
Michael Mozill , $title.value
Michael Mozill
Associate Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.B.A., Babson College
  • B.S., Biology, State University of New York at Albany
Beatty 306
Phone: 4305
mozillm@wit.edu
Hossein Noorian , $title.value
Hossein Noorian
Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.B.A., Finance, Northeastern University
  • B.S., International Business, Tehran Business College
Beatty 305
Phone: 4376
noorianh@wit.edu
More Information
David Rilett , $title.value
David Rilett
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

M.S. Brandeis University

B.A. University of Michigan, Flint

Dobbs 146
Phone: 617-989-4832
rilettd@wit.edu
David Rosenberg , $title.value
David Rosenberg
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

M.S., UMass Amherst

B.S., University at Buffalo

Dobbs 136
Phone: 781-275-1660
rosenbergd@wit.edu
More Information
John P. Russo , $title.value
John P. Russo
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

M.S., Boston University

M.S., UMass Lowell

B.A., Saint Anselm College

Dobbs 135
Phone: 617-989-4138
russoj@wit.edu
Cindy Stevens , $title.value
Cindy Stevens
Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • Ph.D., Technology Management: Digital Communication, Indiana State University
  • M.A., Technical & Professional Communication, East Carolina University
  • B.A., English, Hilbert College
Beatty 310
Phone: 4388
stevensc@wit.edu
More Information
Durga Suresh , $title.value
Durga Suresh
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

M.S. Saint Joseph's University

B.S. Madras University

Dobbs 143
Phone: 617-989-4833
sureshd@wit.edu
Frederick Trilling , $title.value
Frederick Trilling
Associate Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.B.A., Suffolk University
  • J.D., Suffolk University
  • B.A., Political Science, Brandeis University
Beatty 311
Phone: 4686
trillingf@wit.edu
More Information
Santiago Umaschi , $title.value
Santiago Umaschi
Associate Professor

Business Management
Degrees
M.B.A, University of Chicago 
Master of Finance, Universidad Torcuato Di Tella 
B.S. Economics, Universidad De Buenos Aires 
304
Phone: 4100
umaschis@wit.edu
Santiago Umaschi
Senior Capstone Advisor

Business Management

Fall 2014
Management Communications

Degrees
M.B.A, University of Chicago 
Master of Finance, Universidad Torcuato Di Tella 
B.S. Economics, Universidad De Buenos Aires 
Beatty 427
Phone:
umaschis@wit.edu
Charles Wiseman , $title.value
Charles Wiseman
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis

B.S. University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Dobbs 144
Phone: 617-989-4704
wisemanc@wit.edu
More Information
Hongsheng Wu , $title.value
Hongsheng Wu
Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph. D., Boston University

M.S. Ohio University

Dobbs 138
Phone: 617-989-4834
wuh@wit.edu
More Information
Jones Yu , $title.value
Jones Yu
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology

M.S.,  National Taiwan University

B.Eng., Tamkang University

Dobbs 136
Phone: 617-989-4288
yuj6@wit.edu
Mira Yun , $title.value
Mira Yun
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., The George Washington University

M.S., Pukyong National University

B.S., Pukyong National University

Dobbs 133
Phone: 617-989-4496
yunm@wit.edu
More Information

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590