News and Events

Computer Information Systems Faculty


Patrick Hafford , $title.value
Patrick Hafford
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences,
Dean, College of Professional and Continuing Studies
Business Management
Degrees
Ph.D., Management, Sullivan University
M.B.A., Babson College
A.A., Computer Science, Moorpark College
Ira Allen 320
Phone: 4870
haffordp@wit.edu
More Information
Suzanne Kennedy , $title.value
Suzanne Kennedy
Department Chair

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • B.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • Certified Facility Manager
Beatty Hall, Room 310
Phone: 4049
kennedys@wit.edu
Michael Oudshoorn
Department Chair

Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., The University of Adelaide

B.Sc. The University of Adelaide

Dobbs 142
Phone: 617-989-4275
oudshoornm@wit.edu
More Information
Karina Assiter , $title.value
Karina Assiter
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 141
Phone: 617-989-4835
assiterk@wit.edu
Andrew Cahill
Senior Project Advisor

Business Management
Summer 2014
Business Management Senior Capstone
Beatty 311
Phone:
cahilla2@wit.edu
Justin Chapman
Senior Capstone Advisor

Business Management
Summer 2014

Business Management Senior Capstone

Beatty 427
Phone:
chapmanj@wit.edu
Leonidas Deligiannidis , $title.value
Leonidas Deligiannidis
Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 145
Phone: 617-989-4142
deligiannidisl@wit.edu
Michael Dunlop , $title.value
Michael Dunlop
Associate Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • Ed.D.,  Educational Administration, New Mexico State University
  • M.B.A., Western New England University
  • B.A., Psychology, Framingham State University
Beatty 305
Phone: 4685
dunlopm@wit.edu
More Information
Magdy Ellabidy , $title.value
Magdy Ellabidy
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 139
Phone: 617-989-4121
ellabidym@wit.edu
Joseph Lawrance , $title.value
Joseph Lawrance
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 133
Phone: 617-989-4749
lawrancej@wit.edu
Lisa Maclean , $title.value
Lisa Maclean
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 137
Phone: 617-989-4122
macleanl@wit.edu
More Information
Hossein Noorian , $title.value
Hossein Noorian
Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.B.A., Finance, Northeastern University
  • B.S., International Business, Tehran Business College
Beatty 305
Phone: 4376
noorianh@wit.edu
More Information
David Rilett , $title.value
David Rilett
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 146
Phone: 617-989-4832
rilettd@wit.edu
John P. Russo , $title.value
John P. Russo
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 135
Phone: 617-989-4138
russoj@wit.edu
Joseph Schellings , $title.value
Joseph Schellings
Associate Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.B.A. , Finance , Columbia University Graduate School of Business
  • B.S. , Economics , Mount Saint Mary's College
  • Fordham University School of Law JD 1975
  • Williams College Executive Program 1977
  • University of Wisconsin postgraduate Securities Law Program 1979
Beatty 306
Phone: 4365
schellingsj@wit.edu
More Information
Cindy Stevens , $title.value
Cindy Stevens
Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • Ph.D., Technology Management: Digital Communication, Indiana State University
  • M.A., Technical & Professional Communication, East Carolina University
  • B.A., English, Hilbert College
Beatty 306
Phone: 4388
stevensc@wit.edu
More Information
Durga Suresh , $title.value
Durga Suresh
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 143
Phone: 617-989-4833
sureshd@wit.edu
Frederick Trilling , $title.value
Frederick Trilling
Associate Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.B.A., Suffolk University
  • J.D., Suffolk University
  • B.A., Political Science, Brandeis University
Beatty 314
Phone: 4686
trillingf@wit.edu
More Information
Santiago Umaschi
Senior Capstone Advisor

Business Management
Summer 2014
Business Management Senior Capstone

Fall 2014
Management Communications
Beatty 427
Phone:
umaschis@wit.edu
Charles Wiseman , $title.value
Charles Wiseman
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 144
Phone: 617-989-4704
wisemanc@wit.edu
More Information
Hongsheng Wu , $title.value
Hongsheng Wu
Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 138
Phone: 617-989-4834
wuh@wit.edu
More Information
Mira Yun
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 133
Phone: 617-989-4496
yunm@wit.edu
More Information

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590