Computer Information Systems Faculty


Patrick Hafford , $title.value
Patrick Hafford
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Dean, College of Professional and Continuing Studies
Business Management
Degrees
Ph.D., Management, Sullivan University
M.B.A., Babson College
A.A., Computer Science, Moorpark College
Ira Allen 320
Phone: 4870
haffordp@wit.edu
Suzanne Kennedy , $title.value
Suzanne Kennedy
Department Chair

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • B.S. Interior Design, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • Certified Facility Manager
Beatty Hall, Room 310
Phone: 4049
kennedys@wit.edu
Michael Oudshoorn
Department Chair

Computer Science and Computer Networking

Ph.D., The University of Adelaide

B.Sc. The University of Adelaide

Dobbs 126
Phone: 617-989-4275
oudshoornm@wit.edu
More Information
Karina Assiter , $title.value
Karina Assiter
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Watson 006F
Phone: 617-989-4835
assiterk@wit.edu
Andrew Cahill
One-Semester Professor

Business Management
Course
  • Introduction to Management - Fall '13
  • Strategic Management
Beatty 310
Phone:
cahilla2@wit.edu
Leonidas Deligiannidis , $title.value
Leonidas Deligiannidis
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006A
Phone: 617-989-4142
deligiannidisl@wit.edu
Michael Dunlop , $title.value
Michael Dunlop
Associate Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • Ed.D.,  Educational Administration, New Mexico State University
  • M.B.A., Western New England University
  • B.A., Psychology, Framingham State University
Certifications
  • Certified Internal Auditor (CIA)
  • Certified Government Auditing Professional (CGAP)
  • Senior Professional in Human Resources (SPHR)
Professional Memberships:
  • American Educational Research Association
  • Institute of Internal Auditors
  • Marketing Science Institute
  • National Institute for Learning Outcomes Assessment
  • Society for Human Resource Management
Beatty 305
Phone: 4685
dunlopm@wit.edu
Magdy Ellabidy , $title.value
Magdy Ellabidy
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Watson 006E
Phone: 617-989-4121
ellabidym@wit.edu
Pierre Elysee
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Watson 006C
Phone: 617-989-4139
elyseep@wit.edu
Joseph Lawrance , $title.value
Joseph Lawrance
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006A
Phone: 617-989-4749
lawrancej@wit.edu
Lisa Maclean , $title.value
Lisa Maclean
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006
Phone: 617-989-4122
macleanl@wit.edu
More Information
Hossein Noorian , $title.value
Hossein Noorian
Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.B.A., Finance, Northeastern University
  • B.S., International Business, Tehran Business College
Licenses and/or Certifications
  • Certificate E-Learning Institute (2), Wentworth Institute of Technology, February 2012
  • Certificate E-Learning Institute (1), Wentworth Institute of Technology, October 2010
  • Certificate in Online Instruction - Central Michigan University, May 2008
Affiliations
  • American Accounting Association 1984-Present
  • Institute of Management Accountants 1988-Present
  • Eastern Finance Association 1996-Present
  • The Association for Authentic, Experiential and Evidence-Based Learning (AAEEBL). (2012 to present)
  • Academy of Management (2011 to present)
Beatty 305
Phone: 4376
noorianh@wit.edu
David Rilett , $title.value
David Rilett
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 303
Phone: 617-989-4832
rilettd@wit.edu
John P. Russo , $title.value
John P. Russo
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006F
Phone: 617-989-4138
russoj@wit.edu
Joseph Schellings , $title.value
Joseph Schellings
Associate Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.B.A. , Finance , Columbia University Graduate School of Business
  • B.S. , Economics , Mount Saint Mary's College
  • Fordham University School of Law JD 1975
  • Williams College Executive Program 1977
  • University of Wisconsin postgraduate Securities Law Program 1979
Licenses and/or Certifications
  • Member of the Bar State of New York
Affiliations
  • Former Trustee Archdiocese of Boston Employee Pension & Health Plans
  • Former Director Pacific Publishing Company, Seattle, Washingto
Beatty 306
Phone: 4365
schellingsj@wit.edu
Cindy Stevens , $title.value
Cindy Stevens
Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • Ph.D., Technology Management: Digital Communication, Indiana State University
  • M.A., Technical & Professional Communication, East Carolina University
  • B.A., English, Hilbert College
Licenses and/or Certifications
  • Certificate E-Learning Institute (2), Wentworth Institute of Technology, February 2012
  • Certificate E-Learning Institute (1), Wentworth Institute of Technology, October 2010
  • Certificate in Online Instruction - Central Michigan University, May 2008
Affiliations
  • The Association for Authentic, Experiential and Evidence-Based Learning (AAEEBL). (2012 to present)
  • Academy of Management (2011 to present)
Beatty 306
Phone: 4388
stevensc@wit.edu
Durga Suresh , $title.value
Durga Suresh
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006B
Phone: 617-989-4833
sureshd@wit.edu
Frederick Trilling , $title.value
Frederick Trilling
Associate Professor

Business Management
Degrees
  • M.B.A., Suffolk University
  • J.D., Suffolk University
  • B.A., Political Science, Brandeis University
Licenses and/or Certifications
  • Massachusetts Bar Admission
  • US District Court, First District Admission
  • US Supreme Court Admission
Affiliations
  • Massachusetts Bar Association
  • Boston Bar Association
Beatty 314
Phone: 4813
trillingf@wit.edu
Michael Werner , $title.value
Michael Werner
Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006
Phone: 617-989-4143
wernerm@wit.edu
More Information
Charles Wiseman , $title.value
Charles Wiseman
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006A
Phone: 617-989-4704
wisemanc@wit.edu
More Information
Hongsheng Wu , $title.value
Hongsheng Wu
Associate Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006
Phone: 617-989-4834
wuh@wit.edu
More Information
Mira Yun
Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Computer Networking
 
Dobbs 006A
Phone: 617-989-4496
yunm@wit.edu
More Information

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590