Architecture Adjunct Faculty

James Allen
Adjunct Faculty

B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
allenj2@wit.edu
Seth Berkowitz
Adjunct Faculty

M.L.A., Harvard University
B.Arch., Carnegie-Mellon University
Registered Architect
Registered Landscape Architect
LEED Accredited Professional 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
berkowitzs@wit.edu
More Information
Alberto Cabre
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.A., University of Puerto Rico
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
cabrea@wit.edu
Sandro Carella
Adjunct Faculty
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.A., Harvard College
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
carellas@wit.edu
Lindsey Fortunato
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
fortunatol@wit.edu
Martha Foss
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch, Yale University
B.S., University of Virginia
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
fossm1@wit.edu
Paul Fowler
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., University of Florida, Gainesville
B.A., Rochester Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
fowlerp2@wit.edu
Daniel Gelormini
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., SCI-Arc
B.S., Wentworth Institute of Technology
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
gelorminid@wit.edu
More Information
Sia Herr
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
herrs@wit.edu
Dan Hisel
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Yale University
B.Arch., University of Kentucky
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
hiseld@wit.edu
Margarita Iglesia
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch., Universidad Simón Bolívar, Caracas, Venezuela

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
iglesiam@wit.edu
Krists Karklins
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch, University of Cincinnati
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
karklinsk@wit.edu
Schendy Kernizan
Adjunct Faculty

B.Arch., Philadelphia University


Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
kernizans@wit.edu
Sotirios Kotsopoulos
Adjunct Faculty

Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
M.S. in ArchitectureMassachusetts Institute of Technology
M.Arch., Southern California Institute of Architecture
Dipl-Arch-Eng, National Technical University of Athens

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
kotsopouloss@wit.edu
Anthony Mak
Adjunct Faculty

Ph.D., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
M.S., Cornell University 
B.S.C.E., Rutgers University

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
maka@wit.edu
Jacob Mans
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., University of Cincinnati
B.A., Luther College
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
mansj@wit.edu
Jose Mayoral Moratilla
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch II., Harvard University
M.Arch., University of Seville, Sevilla, Spain



Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
mayoralj@wit.edu
Marilyn Moedinger
Adjunct Faculty

B.S., University of Virginia
M.Arch., University of Virginia
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
moedingerm@wit.edu
John O'Connell
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.A., University of Colorado
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
oconnellj1@wit.edu
Zachariah Pursley
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Yale University
B.Envd, University of Colorado at Boulder


Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
pursleyz@wit.edu
Maria Rosales
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Central Univ. of Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela
B.Arch., Central Univ. of Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
rosalesm@wit.edu
Michael Wasser
Adjunct Faculty

MLA, University of Virginia
BLA, University of Minnesota
Registered Landscape Architect, CLARB Certification 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
wasserm@wit.edu
Jay Weber
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.A., University of Wisconsin
Registered Architect
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
weberj@wit.edu
Linda Weld
Adjunct Faculty
SMArchS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
M.A., Boston University
MAUD, Harvard University
B.A., University of Minnesota
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
weldl@wit.edu
Soo Jin Yoo
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.Arch., Rice University
USGBC LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
yoos@wit.edu
Herman Zinter
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.Arch., University of Minnesota
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
zinterh@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590