Architecture Adjunct Faculty

James Allen
Adjunct Faculty

B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
allenj2@wit.edu
Nathalie Beauvais
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.Arch., Laval University, Quebec, Canada
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
beauvaisn@wit.edu
Seth Berkowitz
Adjunct Faculty

M.L.A., Harvard University
B.Arch., Carnegie-Mellon University
Registered Architect
Registered Landscape Architect
LEED Accredited Professional 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
berkowitzs@wit.edu
More Information
Alberto Cabre
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.A., University of Puerto Rico
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
cabrea@wit.edu
Meliti Dikeos
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., University of Virginia
B.A., Wellesley College
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
dikeosm@wit.edu
Anne-Sophie Divenyi
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.Arch., Rice University
B.A., Rice University
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
divenyia@wit.edu
Andrew Ferentinos
Adjunct Faculty

SMArchS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.Arch., The Cooper Union School of Architecture
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
ferentinosa@wit.edu
Martha Foss
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch, Yale University
B.S., University of Virginia
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
fossm1@wit.edu
Paul Fowler
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., University of Florida, Gainesville
B.A., Rochester Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
fowlerp2@wit.edu
Daniel Gelormini
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., SCI-Arc
B.S., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
gelorminid@wit.edu
More Information
Elizabeth Ghiseline
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
BFA, University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
ghiselinee@wit.edu
Dan Hisel
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Yale University
B.Arch., University of Kentucky
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
hiseld@wit.edu
Margarita Iglesia
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch., Universidad Simón Bolívar, Caracas, Venezuela

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
iglesiam@wit.edu
Krists Karklins
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch, University of Cincinnati
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
karklinsk@wit.edu
Yuna Kim
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.A., Wellesley College
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
kimy4@wit.edu
Tim Nistler
Adjunct Faculty
B.Arch., Boston Architectural College

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
nistlert@wit.edu
Susana Pereira Devoe
Adjunct Faculty
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
pereiras@wit.edu
Landon Robinson
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Cornell University
B.Arch., University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
robinsonl2@wit.edu
Zenovia Toloudi
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Illinois Institute of Technology
Dipl.-Ing. Architecture, University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
toloudiz@wit.edu
Michael Wasser
Adjunct Faculty

MLA, University of Virginia
BLA, University of Minnesota
Registered Landscape Architect, CLARB Certification 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
wasserm@wit.edu
Jay Weber
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.A., University of Wisconsin

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
weberj@wit.edu
Aaron Weinert
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.A., Washington University
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
weinerta@wit.edu
Herman Zinter
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.Arch., University of Minnesota
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
zinterh@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590