Architecture Adjunct Faculty

James Allen
Adjunct Faculty

B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
allenj2@wit.edu
Seth Berkowitz
Adjunct Faculty

M.L.A., Harvard University
B.Arch., Carnegie-Mellon University
Registered Architect
Registered Landscape Architect
LEED Accredited Professional 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
berkowitzs@wit.edu
More Information
Alberto Cabre
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.A., University of Puerto Rico
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
cabrea@wit.edu
Sandro Carella
Adjunct Faculty
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.A., Harvard College
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
carellas@wit.edu
Paul Fowler
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., University of Florida, Gainesville
B.A., Rochester Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
fowlerp2@wit.edu
Daniel Gelormini
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., SCI-Arc
B.S., Wentworth Institute of Technology
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
gelorminid@wit.edu
More Information
Elizabeth Ghiseline
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
BFA, University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
ghiselinee@wit.edu
Margarita Iglesia
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch., Universidad Simón Bolívar, Caracas, Venezuela

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
iglesiam@wit.edu
Krists Karklins
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch, University of Cincinnati
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
karklinsk@wit.edu
Anthony Mak
Adjunct Faculty

Ph.D., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champain
M.S., Cornell University 
B.S.C.E., Rutgers University

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
maka@wit.edu
Marilyn Moedinger
Adjunct Faculty

B.S., University of Virginia
M.Arch., University of Virginia
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
moedingerm@wit.edu
John O'Connell
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.A., University of Colorado

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
oconnellj1@wit.edu
Gabrielle Piazza Patawaran
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.A., University of California - Berkeley

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
patawarang@wit.edu
Susana Pereira Devoe
Adjunct Faculty
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
pereiras@wit.edu
Benjamin Peterson
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Rhode Island School of Design
A.B., Bowdoin College 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
petersonb3@wit.edu
Maria Rosales
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Central Univ. of Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela
B.Arch., Central Univ. of Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
rosalesm@wit.edu
Jared Steinmark
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
steinmarkj@wit.edu
Aaron Weinert
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.A., Washington University
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
weinerta@wit.edu
Soo Jin Yoo
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.Arch., Rice University
USGBC LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
yoos@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590