Architecture Adjunct Faculty

James Allen
Adjunct Faculty

B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
allenj2@wit.edu
Seth Berkowitz
Adjunct Faculty

M.L.A., Harvard University
B.Arch., Carnegie-Mellon University
Registered Architect
Registered Landscape Architect
LEED Accredited Professional 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
berkowitzs@wit.edu
More Information
Alberto Cabre
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.A., University of Puerto Rico
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
cabrea@wit.edu
Sandro Carella
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.A., Harvard College
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
carellas@wit.edu
Joshua Choi
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
B.Arch., Washington University

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
choij1@wit.edu
Jack Cochran
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., University of Virginia
MUEP, University of Virginia 
B.S., University of Minnesota 
B.A., University of Minnesota 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
cochranj@wit.edu
Katie Davis
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
MASc., University of Denver
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
davisk1@wit.edu
Paul Fowler
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., University of Florida, Gainesville
B.A., Rochester Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
fowlerp2@wit.edu
Daniel Gelormini
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., SCI-Arc
B.S., Wentworth Institute of Technology
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
gelorminid@wit.edu
More Information
Elizabeth Ghiseline
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
BFA, University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
ghiselinee@wit.edu
Margarita Iglesia
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch., Universidad Simón Bolívar, Caracas, Venezuela
Design Education Certificate, Boston Architectural College
American Institute of Certified Planners

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
iglesiam@wit.edu
David Kennedy
Adjunct Faculty

B.Arch, Carnegie Mellon University

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
kennedyd4@wit.edu
Schendy Kernizan
Adjunct Faculty

B.Arch., Philadelphia University


Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
kernizans@wit.edu
Yuna Kim
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.A., Wellesley College
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
kimy4@wit.edu
James Kostaras
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch., Rhode Island School of Design
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
kostarasj@wit.edu
Sotirios Kotsopoulos
Adjunct Faculty

Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
M.S. in ArchitectureMassachusetts Institute of Technology
M.Arch., Southern California Institute of Architecture
Dipl-Arch-Eng, National Technical University of Athens

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
kotsopouloss@wit.edu
Christina Lanzl
Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Phil., Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Munich
M.A., Boston University
Dipl., Hochschule der Medien, Stuttgart, Germany

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
lanzlc@wit.edu
Matthew Matteson
Adjunct Faculty
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch., University of Tennessee
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
mattesonm@wit.edu
Elizabeth Meek
Adjunct Faculty
MBA, Boston University
AB, Kenyon College
LEED Accredited Professional
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
meeke@wit.edu
John O'Connell
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.A., University of Colorado
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
oconnellj1@wit.edu
Zachariah Pursley
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Yale University
B.Envd, University of Colorado at Boulder
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
pursleyz@wit.edu
Joshua Ruderman
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Harvard University
B.Arch., University of Cincinnati 
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification
LEED Accredited Professional 
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
rudermanj@wit.edu
Austin Samson
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Southern California Institute of Architecture
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
samsona@wit.edu
Kyle Schumann
Adjunct Faculty
B.Arch., Cornell University
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
schumannk@wit.edu
Lauren Shirley
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., University of Michigan
B.S., University of Virginia
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
shirleyl@wit.edu
Danyson Tavares
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
tavaresd@wit.edu
Guillermo Velasco
Adjunct Faculty
MFA, University of North Carolina
B.S., Instituto Politecnico Nacional, Mexico
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
velascog@wit.edu
Michael Wasser
Adjunct Faculty

MLA, University of Virginia
BLA, University of Minnesota
Registered Landscape Architect, CLARB Certification 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
wasserm@wit.edu
Jay Weber
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.A., University of Wisconsin
Registered Architect
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
weberj@wit.edu
Aaron Weinert
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.A., Washington University
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
weinerta@wit.edu
Regina Yang
Adjunct Faculty

MUP, Harvard University
B.Eng., Princeton University

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
yangr@wit.edu
Herman Zinter
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.Arch., University of Minnesota
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
zinterh@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590