Architecture Adjunct Faculty

Nakisa Alborz
Adjunct Faculty

Ph.D., Worcester Polytechnic Institute
M.Sc., Worcester Polytechnic Institute 
BCET, Wentworth Institute of Technology
LEED AP Building Design + Construction 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
alborzn@wit.edu
James Allen
Adjunct Faculty

B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
allenj2@wit.edu
Sandro Carella
Adjunct Faculty
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.A., Harvard College
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
carellas@wit.edu
Paul Fowler
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., University of Florida, Gainesville
B.A., Rochester Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
fowlerp2@wit.edu
Elizabeth Ghiseline
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
BFA, University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
ghiselinee@wit.edu
Margarita Iglesia
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch., Universidad Simón Bolívar, Caracas, Venezuela
Design Education Certificate, Boston Architectural College
American Institute of Certified Planners


Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
iglesiam@wit.edu
Krists Karklins
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch, University of Cincinnati
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
karklinsk@wit.edu
Kennan Lagreze
Adjunct Faculty
MAUD, Harvard University
M.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
rankink@wit.edu
Matthew Matteson
Adjunct Faculty
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch., University of Tennessee
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
mattesonm@wit.edu
Chris Meyer
Adjunct Faculty
B.Arch., University of Arkansas
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
meyerc1@wit.edu
Marilyn Moedinger
Adjunct Faculty

B.S., University of Virginia
M.Arch., University of Virginia
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
moedingerm@wit.edu
John O'Connell
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.A., University of Colorado
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
oconnellj1@wit.edu
Aaron Weinert
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.A., Washington University
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
weinerta@wit.edu
Linda Weld
Adjunct Faculty
SMArchS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
M.A., Boston University
MAUD, Harvard University
B.A., University of Minnesota
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
weldl@wit.edu
Soo Jin Yoo
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.Arch., Rice University
USGBC LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
yoos@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590