Architecture Adjunct Faculty

James Allen
Adjunct Faculty

B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
allenj2@wit.edu
Seth Berkowitz
Adjunct Faculty

M.L.A., Harvard University
B.Arch., Carnegie-Mellon University
Registered Architect
Registered Landscape Architect
LEED Accredited Professional 

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
berkowitzs@wit.edu
More Information
Michael Dellefave
Adjunct Faculty
M.S., Pratt Institute
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
LEED Accredited Professional 
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
dellefavem@wit.edu
Meliti Dikeos
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., University of Virginia
B.A., Wellesley College
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
dikeosm@wit.edu
Andrew Ferentinos
Adjunct Faculty

SMArchS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.Arch., The Cooper Union School of Architecture
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
ferentinosa@wit.edu
Lindsey Fortunato
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
fortunatol@wit.edu
Paul Fowler
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., University of Florida, Gainesville
B.A., Rochester Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
fowlerp2@wit.edu
Sia Herr
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
herrs@wit.edu
Dan Hisel
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Yale University
B.Arch., University of Kentucky
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
hiseld@wit.edu
Margarita Iglesia
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch., Universidad Simón Bolívar, Caracas, Venezuela

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
iglesiam@wit.edu
Krists Karklins
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, Harvard University
B.Arch, University of Cincinnati
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
karklinsk@wit.edu
Yuna Kim
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.A., Wellesley College
Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
kimy4@wit.edu
Sotirios Kotsopoulos
Adjunct Faculty

Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
M.S. in ArchitectureMassachusetts Institute of Technology
M.Arch., Southern California Institute of Architecture
Dipl-Arch-Eng, National Technical University of Athens

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
kotsopouloss@wit.edu
Jacob Mans
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., University of Cincinnati
B.A., Luther College
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
mansj@wit.edu
Diana Nicklaus
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., University of Texas, Austin
B.A., Tufts University
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
nicklausd@wit.edu
John O'Connell
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.A., University of Colorado
Registered Architect
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
oconnellj1@wit.edu
Susana Pereira Devoe
Adjunct Faculty
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
pereiras@wit.edu
Walter Punch
Adjunct Faculty

Ph.D., Lesley University
M.A., University of Massachusetts, Boston
M.S., Simmons College
A.B., Stonehill College

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
punchw1@wit.edu
Jared Ramsdell
Adjunct Faculty

MAUD, The Architectural Association, London, U.K. 
M.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
B.Arch., Wentworth Institute of Technology
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
ramsdellj@wit.edu
Maria Rosales
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Central Univ. of Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela
B.Arch., Central Univ. of Venezuela, Caracas, Venezuela

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
rosalesm@wit.edu
August Ventimiglia
Adjunct Faculty

B.A., University of Pennsylvania 
LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
ventimigliaa@wit.edu
Jay Weber
Adjunct Faculty
M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.A., University of Wisconsin

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
weberj@wit.edu
Aaron Weinert
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.A., Washington University
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
weinerta@wit.edu
Gary Wolf
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Princeton University
M. Arch. Hist., University of Virginia
B.A., Cornell University
Registered Architect, NCARB Certification

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
wolfg@wit.edu
Soo Jin Yoo
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Harvard University
B.Arch., Rice University
USGBC LEED Accredited Professional

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
yoos@wit.edu
Herman Zinter
Adjunct Faculty

M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
B.Arch., University of Minnesota
Registered Architect

Annex North, 100
Phone: 617-989-4450
zinterh@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590