Contact

For questions about the program, please contact:

Amanda Hattaway
Chair of Applied Mathematics
Ira Allen 319 | 617-989-4368
hattawaya@wit.edu

 Facebook icon To stay in touch and learn more, follow us on facebook.

College of Arts and Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Applied Mathematics Adjunct Faculty

Lawrence Adler
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
adlerl@wit.edu
Mitra Bahary
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
baharym@wit.edu
Jeffrey Barden
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
bardenj@wit.edu
Alex Bohn
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
bohna@wit.edu
Joseph Cotton
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
cottonj@wit.edu
Sharon DeCicco
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
deciccos@wit.edu
Katelyn Federico
Adjunct Faculty

  
Ira Allen 316
federicok1@wit.edu
Assad Fotovatian
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
fotovatiana@wit.edu
Glyn Holton
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
holtong@wit.edu
Paul Izzo
Adjunct Faculty

  
Ira Allen 316
izzop@wit.edu
Michael Jacobs
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
jacobsm@wit.ed
Plasse Joshua
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
plassej@wit.edu
Joseph Leva
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
levaj@wit.edu
Rimma Livyant
Adjunct Faculty

  
Ira Allen 316
livyantr@wit.edu
Florin Luca
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
lucaf@wit.edu
Franck Mabikas
Adjunct Faculty

  
Ira Allen 316
mabikasf@wit.edu
Tony Mak
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
maka@wit.edu
William McCarthy
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
mccarthyw1@wit.edu
Marianne Moran
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 111
moranm2@wit.edu
Daniel Paulsen
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
paulsend@wit.edu
Heather Pierce
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
pierceh@wit.edu
Joan Saniuk
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
saniukj@wit.edu
Edmund Schluessel
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
schluessele@wit.edu
Walter Schnyder
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
schnyderw@wit.edu
James Thelusma
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
thelusmaj@wit.edu
Bindu Veetel
Adjunct Faculty

 
Ira Allen 316
veetelb@wit.edu
James Yeh
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
yehj@wit.edu
Jacob Zakuta
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
zakutaj@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590