Contact

For questions about the program, please contact:

Amanda Hattaway
Chair of Applied Mathematics
Ira Allen 319 | 617-989-4368
hattawaya@wit.edu

 Facebook icon To stay in touch and learn more, follow us on facebook.

College of Arts and Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Applied Mathematics Adjunct Faculty

Lawrence Adler
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
adlerl@wit.edu
Jeffrey Barden
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
bardenj@wit.edu
Eleanor Canter
Adjunct Faculty

   
Assad Fotovatian
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
fotovatiana@wit.edu
Glyn Holton
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
holtong@wit.edu
Daniel Hudon
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
hudonj@wit.edu
Michael Jacobs
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
jacobsm@wit.ed
Ming Kou
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 306
koum@wit.edu
Benjamin Levy
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
levyb@wit.edu
Florin Luca
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
lucaf@wit.edu
Tony Mak
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
maka@wit.edu
William McCarthy
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
mccarthyw1@wit.edu
Marianne Moran
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 111
moranm2@wit.edu
Joan Saniuk
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
saniukj@wit.edu
Walter Schnyder
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
schnyderw@wit.edu
Walker Stern
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
sternw@wit.edu
James Thelusma
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
thelusmaj@wit.edu
Brad Wild
Adjunct Faculty

   
Watson 204
wildb@wit.edu
James Yeh
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
yehj@wit.edu
Jacob Zakuta
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
zakutaj@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590