Academic Affairs Personnel


$name.value, $title.value

Russell Pinizzotto

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Provost’s Office | Williston Hall 208 | 617-989-4485 | pinizzottor@wit.edu

$name.value, $title.value

Susan Paris

Associate Provost for Academic Operations

Provost's Office | Williston Hall 206 | 617-989-4589 | pariss@wit.edu

$name.value, $title.value

Charles Hotchkiss

Associate Provost

Provost's Office | Williston Hall 207 | 617-989-4831 | hotchkissc@wit.edu

$name.value, $title.value

Monique Fuchs

Associate VP, Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Learning & Development | Annex Central 204 | 617-989-4513 | fuchsm@wit.edu

$name.value, $title.value

Karen Britton

Director, Academic Relations

Willson 108 | 617-989-4472 | brittonk@wit.edu

$name.value, $title.value

Walter Punch

Director, Alumni Library

Library | Beatty Hall 211M | 617-989-4097 | punchw@wit.edu

$name.value, $title.value

Jane Allen

Executive Assistant to the Provost

Provost's Office | Williston Hall  202 | 617-989-4475 | allenj4@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590