Ask Us a Question

Display Your Work @ the Library

The Alumni Library, in collaboration with Academic Relations, is pleased to host monthly exhibits showcasing the interdisciplinary work of Wentworth's students. If you are interested in exhibiting please contact us.

Contact a Librarian

Need help?  Reference Librarians are available: x3042, via text 617-600-5989, or ref@wit.edu

Ask a Librarian! Find answers to many of your research and library related questions in our knowledgebase.

Contact us

Text a Librarian: 617-600-5989
Off-campus Phone: 617-989-4040
On-campus Phone: x3040
Information Desk:  x3042
Fax Number: 617-989-4091
Email research and borrowing questions here: ref@wit.edu
Email circulation and reserves questions here: circdesk@wit.edu

Set up a one on one session with a Librarian.

Email a purchase request to us.

Arrange an instruction session for your course.

Name Title Area of Collection email phone
Kathleen Berry Systems/E-Services Librarian Electronics/Electrical and
Mechanical Engineering
berryk@wit.edu 4041
Dennis Berthiaume Technical Services Librarian berthiaumed@wit.edu 4093
Priscilla Biondi Evening Weekend Reference Librarian Architecture, Interior Industrial Design,
Facilities Management
biondip@wit.edu 4042
Richard Campbell Technical Services Assistant campbellr1@wit.edu 4045
Michael Feelhy Library Assistant feehlym@wit.edu 4040
Linda Gallagher Archivist and Manager of Library Records gallagherl@wit.edu 4207
Amy Magee Temporary Reference Librarian mageea1@wit.edu 4701
Dan O'Connell Reference Librarian Civil Engineering, Construction oconnelld@wit.edu 4096
Kurt Oliver Cataloger and Acting Interim Director Management, Communications oliverk@wit.edu 4094
Rhonda Postrel Visual Digital Resources Librarian Architecture and Design postrelr@wit.edu 4809
Pia Romano Information Services Librarian Environmental Studies, Science,
Mathematics
romanop@wit.edu 4043
Beth Vargas Library Assistant vargasb1@wit.edu 4683

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590