Ask Us a Question

News and Events

Display Your Work @ the Library

The Alumni Library, in collaboration with Academic Relations, is pleased to host monthly exhibits showcasing the interdisciplinary work of Wentworth's students. If you are interested in exhibiting please contact us.

Contact The Library

Need help fast? Try our Ask a Librarian service. Find answers to many of your research and library related questions in our knowledgebase, available 24 hours a day.

Online

Contact ref@wit.edu for research help
Contact circdesk@wit.edu for questions about borrowing and course reserves

Follow us on: Follow on TwitterView on Instagram

Suggest something we should purchase

Scheduled a Research Consultation with a Librarian

Phone

Text a Librarian: 617-600-5989
Off-campus Phone: 617-989-4040
On-campus Phone: x3040
Information Desk:  x3042
Fax Number: 617-989-4091

In Person 

Alumni Library
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Beatty Hall, 2nd Floor
550 Huntington Ave

Staff Directory

Dennis Berthiaume
Technical Services Librarian
berthiaumed@wit.edu 
(617) 989-4093

Priscilla Biondi
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Collection Area: Architecture, Interior Industrial Design, Facilities Management
biondip@wit.edu 
(617) 989-4042

Paul Engelberg
Access & Technical Services Librarian
engelbergp@wit.edu
(617) 989-4887

Kevin Kidd
Director of the Library
kiddk@wit.edu
(617) 989-4095

Dan O'Connell
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Collection Area: Civil Engineering, Construction
oconnelld@wit.edu
(617) 989-4096

Kurt Oliver
Cataloger
Collection Area: Management, Communications
oliverk@wit.edu
(617) 989-4094

Estelle (Este) Pope
Associate Director
popee@wit.edu
(617) 989-4818

Rhonda Postrel
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Collection Area: Humanities
postrelr@wit.edu
(617) 989-4809

Samantha Quiñon
Reference & Instruction Librarian
quinons@wit.edu
(617) 989-4916

Malissa Redmond
Library Administrative Services Coordinator
redmondm2@wit.edu
(617) 989-4299

Pia Romano
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Collection Area: Environmental Studies, Science, Mathematics
romanop@wit.edu
(617) 989-4043

Patrick Sanders
Evening Library Coordinator
sandersp@wit.edu
(617) 989-4977

Adam Shire
Systems & User Experience Librarian 
Collection Area: Computer Science
shirea@wit.edu
(617) 989-4684

Beth Vargas
Library Assistant
vargasb1@wit.edu
(617) 989-4683

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590